Selection Committee

Composed of well-known and recognised dealers, each in his or her own specialty, the committee examines new applications according to the criteria of ethics,
quality and aesthetics which are the foundation of the PAD’s reputation.
The Selection Committee advise the organisers of the PAD on the strategic and political orientations of the art market and its developments
and constitutes a “parliament” representing the exhibitors and their different sensibilities.
At the request of the organisers, the Selection Committee may, in certain exceptional circumstances, be asked to vote in order to orient choices.

Gabrielle Ammann


Loïc le Gaillard

Carpenters Workshop Gallery

Valerio Capo & Sam Pratt

Gallery Fumi

Christian Hemmerle


Andrew Duncanson & Isaac Pineus


Sarah Myerscough

Nina Yashar

Nilufar Gallery

Adrian Sassoon

Adrian Sassoon

Glenn Spiro

Rose Uniacke


Galerie Maria Wettergren