Jury & Prizes

Jury 2022


Yana Peel

Global Head of Arts & Culture, Chanel

Francis Sultana

Interior Designer

Honorary Presidents

Nigel Coates

Interior Designer

Jasper Conran OBE

CEO & Chairman, Jasper Conran Group

Jacques Grange

Interior Designer

Jean-Michel Wilmotte



Sophie Ashby

Interior Designer

Hamish Bowles

Editor in Chief, The World of Interiors

Hatta Byng

Editor in Chief, House&Garden

Tom Dixon

Director, Tom Dixon

Lady Elena Foster


Gregory Gatserelia

Interior Architect

Veere Grenney

Interior Designer

Fran Hickman

Interior Designer

Rita Konig

Interior Designer

Gianluca Longo

Style Director, World of Interiors

Narmina Marandi


Tim Marlow

Director, Design Museum

Peter Marino

Interior Designer

Peter Mikic

Interior Designer

Simon Rawlings

Creative Director, David Collins Studio

Christina Seilern


Emily Todhunter

Interior Designer

Fabien Vallérian

International Director of Arts & Culture, Ruinart

Tino Zervudachi

Interior Designer

PAD Prize 2019

For its thirteenth edition, PAD London Jury has selected this year’s winners in 3 categories : the ‘Best 20th Century Design’ Piece, the ‘Best Contemporary Design’ Piece, along with the ‘Best Stand’.

Jury under President Yana Peel and Co-President Francis Sultana, with Honorary President Jasper Conran is composed of luminaries from the worlds of design, art, fashion, business and communication.

For its thirteenth edition in 2019, Ruinart will be for the first time Patron of the PAD Prize.

Historical design Prize 2019

Matthieu Richard

Aluminium trellis table with glass top and back lacquered metal and brass legs designed by Mathieu Mategot, 1957

Contemporary Design Prize 2019

Sarah Myerscough Gallery

Trine Chairs: The Organic Series designed by John Makepeace, 2018-2019

Scorched oak